Electro-Techno, RnB, Reggae-Dancehall, Jazz, Electro-varié, Drum and bass, Breakbeat

0 votes
(0.00/5) 0
avatar smiley

Infos utiles :

Infos techniques :

  • Codec : mp3
  • Qualité (kbps) : 128 Kbps
  • Technologie : shoutcast_v1
  • PageRank sur Radioways: 85
  • Pointe d’écoute: 25
  • Durée moyenne d’écoute: 10h 04m 41s

Description - Présentation :


UK Bass Radio- 128k est une radio du genre Electro-Techno, RnB, Reggae-Dancehall, Jazz, Electro-varié, Drum and bass, Breakbeat
Radioways vous permet d’écouter et d’enregistrer gratuitement uk-bass-radio-1 en ligne et plus de 40.000 postes radio fm et webradio du monde en direct sur Internet.

Derniers titres joués :

2019-07-27 19:06:40
Future Shock May Bank Holiday Business LIVE (ARCHIVE:8095) - Saturday 5 May 2018



2019-07-27 16:42:25
Benchmark Sessions -142 (ARCHIVE:69265) - Monday 13 February 2017



2019-07-27 14:27:24
DJ CAUTION & MC PANNA - LIVE! (ARCHIVE:192) - Saturday 29 July 2017



2019-07-27 12:30:12
Sunday Techno with Bully and Phreaked (ARCHIVE:6787) - Sunday 1 July 2018



2019-07-27 11:16:31
Sunday Techno with Bully and Phreaked (ARCHIVE:6787) - Sunday 22 July 2018



2019-07-27 09:43:54
THE G-RAT SHOW - DJ OG & DJ G-RAT & MC MOOBSIE & MC ANTE - LIVE! (ARCHIVE:192) - Sunday 5 August 2018



2019-07-27 06:57:54
Benchmark Sessions -143 (ARCHIVE:69265) - Monday 27 February 2017



2019-07-27 04:55:34
Future Shock May Bank Holiday Business LIVE (ARCHIVE:8095) - Saturday 5 May 2018



2019-07-27 03:37:11
DJ Klippa (ARCHIVE:176) - Saturday 11 November 2017



2019-07-27 01:45:55
Future Shock LIVE Late July Business (ARCHIVE:8095) - Saturday 21 July 2018



2019-07-26 23:53:02
Future Shock Birthday Business (ARCHIVE:8095) - Saturday 2 June 2018



2019-07-26 21:56:54
Benchmark Sessions -145 (ARCHIVE:69265) - Monday 13 March 2017



2019-07-26 19:31:09
Benchmark Sessions -170 (ARCHIVE:69265) - Monday 5 June 2017



2019-07-26 17:33:34
-DnB with DJ V & DJ Bagster LIVE ukbassradio.com (ARCHIVE:410045) - Saturday 7 July 2018



2019-07-26 15:07:44
Benchmark Sessions -142 (ARCHIVE:69265) - Monday 13 February 2017



2019-07-26 13:08:43
LIVE DJ V & DJ Bagster -DnB ukbassradio.com (ARCHIVE:410045) - Saturday 16 March 2019



2019-07-26 11:36:20
THE G-RAT SHOW - DJ OG & DJ G-RAT & MC MOOBSIE & MC ANTE - LIVE! (ARCHIVE:192) - Sunday 5 August 2018



2019-07-26 09:36:58
-DnB with DJ V & DJ Bagster Live (ARCHIVE:410045) - Saturday 18 August 2018



2019-07-26 07:33:19
-DnB with DJ V & DJ Bagster LIVE ukbassradio.com (ARCHIVE:410045) - Saturday 16 June 2018



2019-07-26 06:19:24
Sunday Techno with Bully and Phreaked (ARCHIVE:6787) - Sunday 22 July 2018



Plus de titres ? Derniers titres et artistes joués sur UK Bass Radio- 128k